Sneak Peeks What's New

Download a Free Digital Preview of All of Us Villains by Amanda Foody and Christine Lynn Herman!

Get an early look at All of Us Villains by Amanda Foody and Christine Lynn Herman, the first book in a new dark fantasy duology perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Kendare Blake. Download your free digital sneak peek from your favorite e-retailer below. All of Us Villains hits shelves on November 9th.

About All of Us Villains:

You Fell in Love with the Victors of The Hunger Games.
Now Prepare to Meet the Villains of the Blood Veil.

The Blood Moon rises. The Blood Veil falls. The Tournament begins.

Every generation, at the coming of the Blood Moon, seven families in the remote city of Ilvernath each name a champion to compete in a tournament to the death.

The prize? Exclusive control over a secret wellspring of high magick, the most powerful resource in the world—one thought long depleted.

This year, thanks to a salacious tell-all book, the seven champions are thrust into the worldwide spotlight, granting each of them new information, new means to win, and most importantly, a choice: accept their fate or rewrite their story.

But this is a story that must be penned in blood.

kindle nook ebooks.com google play kobo

Special Pre-order Offer: Submit your receipt to Tor Teen and receive a limited edition enamel pin! Visit the link here to learn more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *