Sneak Peeks What's New

#ICYMI: Check Out the Amazing Cover of The Endless Skies by Shannon Price!

In case you missed it, we revealed the stunning cover of The Endless Skies by Shannon Price earlier this week! It’s a breakout standalone epic fantasy about shapeshifting warriors, perfect for fans of Adrienne Young and Wonder Woman.

Keep scrolling to read more about the book and see its cover!

About the book:

Sixteen-year-old Rowan is about to become one of the famed Leonodai Warriors—the elite magical fighters who protect the floating city Heliana from the world of Men. Until disaster strikes the city’s children.

Against orders from the king, Rowan sets out on her own and tracks down one of the Warrior teams—only to find herself face to face with both the man she loves and the one who holds the dark secrets of their past. With time running out and Men on their tail, Rowan must risk everything to save her beloved city.

Take a look at the cover for The Endless Skies

Click to add The Endless Skies to your Goodreads shelf—available August 17, 2021!

While you wait, make sure to pre-order Shannon Price’s debut, A Thousand Fires, available in paperback on October 27, 2020!

 

amazon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *