What's New

$2.99 eBook Sale: Dive Smack by Demetra Brodsky

Dive Smack by Demetra Brodsky is a psychological thriller with page-turning twists, perfect for fans of E. Lockhart. The ebook is on sale now for just $2.99, so get it before the release of Last Girls on May 5th, 2020!

About Dive Smack:

Theo Mackey only remembers one thing for certain about the fire that destroyed his home: he lit the match.

Sure, it was an accident. But the blaze killed his mom and set his dad on a path to self-destruction. Everything else about that fateful night is full of gaping holes in Theo’s mind, for good reason. Maybe it’s better that way. As captain of the Ellis Hollow Diving Team, with straight A’s and solid friends, he’s only one semester away from securing a scholarship, and leaving his past behind.

But when a family history project gets assigned at school, new memories come rushing to the surface, memories that make Theo question what he really knows about his family, the night of the fire, and if he can trust anyone—including himself.

kindle nook ebooks.com google play ibooks kobo

Sale ends 4/30/2020 at 11:59 pm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *